Aajeevika Skill

डीडीयू-जीकेवाई प्रासंगिक संपर्क

Download डीडीयू-जीकेवाई प्रासंगिक संपर्क information in PDF format

DDU-GKY, Division, Ministry of Rural Development,

1st Floor, Western Wing Thapar House, 124, Janpath, New Delhi - 1100 01

DDU-GKY Relevant Contacts

DDU-GKY MoRD Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Giriraj Singh Minister of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj 011-23782373, 23782327, 23383548 giriraj.singh@sansad.nic.in
2 Shri Rajesh Kumar Shri Rajesh Kumar 011-23382374, 23782373, 23782327 rajesh.pandey@nic.in
3 Ms. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Minister of State (Rural Development) 011-23388823, 23388859 officemos-rd@gov.in
4 Dr Ashima Jain PS to MoS (RD) 011-23388823, 23388859
5 Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste Minister of State for Rural Development fskulaste@sansad.nic.in
6 Shri Nagendra Nath Sinha Secretary (RD) 011-23382230, 23384467 secyrd@nic.in
7 Shri H Rama Krishnan Sr. PPS to (SRD) 011-23382230, 23384467 rama.krishnan67@nic.in
8 Shri Karma Zimpa Bhutia Joint Secretary (Skills) 011-23438014 jhk118@ifs.nic.in
9 Smt. Rekha Mittal PS to JS (Skills) 011-23461733 rekha.mittal@nic.in
10 Shri Virendra Sharma Director (Skills) 011-23438013 virendrasharma-cwc@nic.in
11 Shri Kaushik Mitra PS to Director (Skills) 011-23438013
12 Shri Dinesh Kumar Deputy Secretary (RS/RL) 011-23461705 dinesh.kr65@gov.in
13 Shri H. K. Vashishta Under Secretary (Rural Skills) 011-23461711 harishk.vashishta@nic.in
14 Shri Ghanshyam Meena Under Secretary (Rural Skills) Landline: 011-23461718; Mobile: 9968280103 ghanshyam.meena@nic.in
15 Ms. Rajni Bala SO (Skills) rajni.bala18@nic.in
16 Shri Guljari Lal Under Secretary (Rural Skills) 011-23461713 uspc-rd@nic.in
17 Ms. Yashika Tigga Asst. Section Officer yashika.tigga@gov.in

DDU-GKY National Mission Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Pandey Head - PMA 011-23461722 vinay.pandey75@nic.in
2 Shri Rohtash Singh Senior Expert - Finance and Accounting 011-23461724 rohtash.s@nic.in
3 Ms. Dipali Pujara Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461802 dipalip.nird@gov.in
4 Ms. Nidhi Rawat Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461729 nidhir.nird@gov.in
5 Ms. Rachna Paliwal National Mission Manager - Finance 011-23461717 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
6 Shri Abu Osama Saifi National Mission Manager (Rural Skills) 011-23461765 abu.osamasaifi@ddugky.gov.in
7 Shri Asheesh Sinha National Mission Manager - Skills 011-23461730 asheesh.sinha@ddugky.gov.in
8 Ms. Tenzing Choesang Regional Representative - North Eastern Region and West Bengal tenzing.choesang@nic.in
9 Ms. Neha Gupta Mission Manager - State Partnership 011-23461777 neha.gupta29@nic.in
10 Ms. Dhriti Bania Mission Manager - State Partnership d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
11 Shri Vikas Kumar Mission Manager - Financial Management 011-23461777 vikas.kumar05@nic.in
12 Shri Perwaiz Alam Mission Manager (Monitoring and Evaluation) 011-23461779 perwaiz.alam@ddugky.gov.in
13 Ms. Sushma Kaw Mission Manager 011-23461775 sushmakaw.1984@govcontractor.in
14 Shri Umesh Kumar Admin Assistant 011-23461721 umesh.k14@ddugky.gov.in
15 Shri Chetan Kumar Office Assistant 011-23461751 chetan.knandan@ddugky.gov.in
16 Shri Siddharth Pandey Head, ICT-PMU 011-23461725 siddharth.pandey@ddugky.gov.in
17 Shri Gyan Prakash Sr. Consultant, ICT-PMU 011-23461805 gyan.praksh78@ddugky.gov.in
18 Shri Rabindra Keshari Content Manager, ICT-PMU 011-23461734 rabindra.keshari@ddugky.gov.in
19 Shri Niraj Kumar Tripathi MIS Expert, ICT-PMU 011-23461806 niraj.tripathi@govcontractor.in
20 Shri Dhirendra Kumar IT Administrator, ICT-PMU 011-23461716 dhirendra.kmr@govcontractor.in

DDU-GKY Nodal Person in State Goverment

Sr No. Name Designation राज्य मोबाइल नंबर Email
1 Ms. Deepika Kumari Sharma COO-HMMU J&K 9622509393 coohimayat@gmail.com
2 Shri V N Sheyte JS (RD) Goa 9823063362 pdn-drda.goa@nic.in
3 Shri Tatar Mosi Program Manager Arunachal Pradesh 9436416195 ertataryaming@gmail.com
4 Shri Vijay Mannala SPM, SEEDAP-EGM Andhra Pradesh 9866900079 vijay.mannala@gmail.com
5 Dr. Himadri Konch COO Assam 9101960874 asrlms.coo@gmail.com
6 Shri Arbind Kumar Sinha SPM - PIA Coordination and Development Bihar 9386593717 / 9262398627 spm.pcd@brlps.in
7 Smt. Harsha Oberai Program Manager Chhattisgarh 09303361529 ddugky.cg@gmail.com / ddugky.piacg@gmail.com
8 Shri R. M. Pandya Joint Managing Director (COO-Skills) Gujarat 079-23248524/13 jtmd@glpc.co.in, apmstp@glpc.co.in
9 Ms. Ruchi Kaushal COO Haryana 0172-2581590, 2587590 hsrlmddugky@gmail.com
10 Shri Anil Sharma Chief Executive Officer Himachal Pradesh 9418027775, 0177-2970081/82 ddugkyhp@gmail.com, nrlmhp@gmail.com
11 Shri Hasnain A Warshi SPM - Skills Jharkhand 95723 89527 hasnain.warshi@gmail.com
12 Shri Gnaneshwara P H Senior Officer Karnataka 9844321956 gnaniphsrlm@gmail.com
13 Shri Pradeep Kumar Program Officer/ COO Kerala 9497153748 aajeevikaskills.kerala@gmail.com
14 Shri Dhirendra Singh SPM Madhya Pradesh 8349901014 dhirendra1982@gmail.com
15 Ms Sampurna Lade PIA Coordination & Development and SMM Incharge Maharashtra 9819 988185 mm.mhddugky.coordination@gmail.com
16 Shri Kh. Bobby Singh Chief Operating Officer - Skills (COO-Skills) Manipur 8794708088 khbobs@yahoo.co.in
17 Ms. G.S.Lyndem COO Meghalaya 9856028958 ddugkymegha@gmail.com
18 Ms. Nancy Lalsawmliani SMM Mizoram 9615236021 mzsrlm.smmu@gmail.com
19 Shri Menuoneituo Chadi COO, Skills Nagaland 9862286884 chadinsrlm@gmail.com
20 Shri OM Prakash SPM Odisha 9437190119 ormashq@gmail.com
21 Ms. Swati Thakur Project Coordinator Punjab 9872541074 swati.thakur.psdm@gmail.com
22 Shri DP Saini COO Rajasthan 9079031435 dpsaini.rsldc@rajasthan.gov.in
23 Sh. Deepen Sharma Project Officer Sikkim 7001154674 deepen.sharma@yahoo.co.in
24 Shri J. Ganeshkanna COO Tamil Nadu 7339177077 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com, j.ganeshkanna@tn.gov.in
25 Shri Praveen Kumar Manager (IT), EGMM Telangana 7702339922 mis.egmm@gmail.com
26 Shri Donland Koloy Project Manager Tripura 9862975456 pm.sp.trlm@gmail.com
27 Shri Ram Asare Singh COO Uttar Pradesh 7991200129 cooddugky.upsdm@gmail.com
28 Dr. Prabhakar Bebni COO Uttarakhand 9412382091 pcbebni@gmail.com
29 Ms. Aruna De Sarkar SPM (Skills) West Bengal 033-23403682 ddugkywestbengal@gmail.com
Back to Top