Aajeevika Skill

Who's Who

Download Who's Who information in PDF format

DDU-GKY MoRD Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development, Agriculture and Farmers Welfare & Panchayati Raj 011-23782373, 23782327 minoffice@nic.in, minister.rd@gov.in
2 Dr. Navneet Mohan Kothari PS to Minister 011-23782327, 23383548 kotharin@nic.in
3 Ms. Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Minister of State (Rural Development) 011-23388823, 23388859 officemos-rd@gov.in
4 Shri Sushil Singh PS to MoS (RD) 011-23388859, 23388879 singh.sushil@gov.in
5 Shri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary (RD) 011-23389432 secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
6 Shri H Rama Krishnan PPS to (SRD) 011-23384467, 23382230 rama.krishnan67@nic.in
7 Shri Charanjit Singh Joint Secretary (Skills) 011- 23438012 js-skills@ddugky.gov.in
8 Shri K. K. Raman PPS to JS (Skills) 011-23438012 jsskillsoffice@gmail.com
9 Mr. Rajender Singh Rawat PPS to JS (Skills) 011-23461728 rawat.rs@nic.in
10 Dr. Sandeep Sharma Joint Director (Skills) 011-23461748 sands341@gmail.com
11 Shri Virendra Sharma Director (Skills) 011-23438013 virendrasharma-cwc@nic.in
12 Ms. Rajni Bala PS to Director (Skills) 011-23438013 rajni.bala18@nic.in
13 Shri Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 011-23461713 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
14 Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati US (Skills) 011-23461718 ajit.ksenapati@ddugky.gov.in
15 Shri Bhim Prakash Under Secretary 011-23461711 bhimprakash1947@gmail.com
16 Shri Praveen Kumar Kashyap Junior Statistical Officer 011-23461751 praveen.kashyap@gov.in
17 Shri Shyamal Rao Chongali Research Officer CAPART 011-23461767 syamala.raoc@ddugky.gov.in
18 Shri Sher Singh UDC 011-23461727 sher.singh14@ddugky.gov.in
19 Shri NG Yirmayai Assistant Director 011-23461723 ng.yirmayai@nic.in
20 Shri Jitender Kumar Asst. Section Officer jitender.kumar83@gov.in

DDU-GKY National Mission Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Pandey Head - PMA 011-23461722 vinay.pandey75@nic.in
2 Shri Murtaza Hussain Mir Head - Himayat and Regional Representative North 011-23461730 murtaza.mir@nic.in
3 Shri Rohtash Singh Senior Expert - Finance and Accounting 011-23461724 rohtash.s@nic.in
4 Shri Anand Kumar Patney Head SGSY Projects 011-23461726 a.kpatney@ddugky.gov.in
5 Shri Tanmoy Ghatak Deputy Head - PMA 011-23461719 tanmoy.ghatak@nic.in
6 Ms. Dipali Pujara Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461802 dipalip.nird@gov.in
7 Ms. Rachna Paliwal Senior Mission Manager 011-23461717 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
8 Ms. Nidhi Rawat Deputy Head, PMA 011-23461729 nidhir.nird@gov.in
9 Shri Abu Osama Saifi Mission Manager - State Partnerships 011-23461765 abu.osamasaifi@ddugky.gov.in
10 Shri Kumar Manish Mission Manager - State Partnership & Other Partnerships 011-23461775 kmanish0909@gmail.com
11 Shri Arun Sharma Thematic Expert arun.nird@gov.in
12 Ms. Tenzing Choesang Regional Representative - North Eastern Region and West Bengal tenzing.choesang@nic.in
13 Ms. Dhriti Bania Mission Manager - State Partnership d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
14 Shri Perwaiz Alam Sr. Mission Executive (Monitoring and Evaluation) 011-23461765 perwaiz.alam@ddugky.gov.in
15 Shri Umesh Kumar Admin Assistant 011-23461721 umesh.k14@ddugky.gov.in
16 Shri Chetan Kumar Office Assistant 011-23461751 chetan.knandan@ddugky.gov.in

DDU-GKY Nodal Person in State Government

Sr No. Name Designation State Mobile No. Email
1 Shri Kapil Sharma COO J&K 9419192205 coohimayat@gmail.com
2 Shri V N Sheyte JS (RD) Goa 9823063362 pdn-drda.goa@nic.in
3 Shri Tatar Mosi Program Manager Arunachal Pradesh 9436416195 ertataryaming@gmail.com
4 Shri Vijay Mannala SPM, SEEDAP-EGM Andhra Pradesh 9866900079 vijay.mannala@gmail.com
5 Shri Amrit Borah COO Assam 9085440957 amritborah@gmail.com
6 Shri Arbind Kumar Sinha SPM - PIA Coordination and Development Bihar 9386593717 / 9262398627 spm.pcd@brlps.in
7 Smt. Harsha Oberai Program Manager Chhattisgarh 09303361529 ddugky.cg@gmail.com / ddugky.piacg@gmail.com
8 Shri Anand Shah Sr. Consultant Gujarat 9825767622 pmstp.glpc@gmail.com, adshah@gitco.co.in
9 Shri R.R. Badyal COO Haryana 9779075074 coohsrlm@gmail.com
10 Shri Rajat Sharma State Program Manager (DDU-GKY) Himachal Pradesh 9882080588 ddugkyhp@gmail.com, nrlmhp@gmail.com
11 Shri Hasnain A Warshi SPM - Skills Jharkhand 95723 89527 hasnain.warshi@gmail.com
12 Shri Vishwanath COO Karnataka 7483871646 coo.ksrlps@gmail.com, amskillsksrlm@gmail.com
13 Dr. Praveen C S COO Kerala 9447790907 aajeevikaskills.kerala@gmail.com
14 Shri Dhirendra Singh SPM Madhya Pradesh 8349901014 dhirendra1982@gmail.com
15 Shri S.George Bernard Shaw State Mission Manager Maharashtra 8451885051 msrlmskills@gmail.com, georgemsrlm@gmail.com
16 Shri Bobby Singh SPM (Skills) Manipur 8794708088 khbobs@yahoo.co.in
17 Ms. G.S.Lyndem COO Meghalaya 9856028958 ddugkymegha@gmail.com
18 Ms. Nancy Lalsawmliani SMM Mizoram 9615236021 mzsrlm.smmu@gmail.com
19 Shri Menuoneituo Chadi COO, Skills Nagaland 9862286884 chadinsrlm@gmail.com
20 Shri OM Prakash SPM Odisha 9437190119 ormashq@gmail.com
21 Shri Jeetan Kumar SPM Punjab 9785212616 jeetan308@gmail.com
22 Shri Yogmitra Dinkar COO Rajasthan 9414242661 dinkaryogmitra0@gmail.com
23 Sh. Deepen Sharma Project Officer Sikkim 7001154674 deepen.sharma@yahoo.co.in
24 Shri J. Ganeshkanna COO Tamil Nadu 7339177077 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com, j.ganeshkanna@tn.gov.in
25 Shri Praveen Kumar Manager (IT), EGMM Telangana 7702339922 mis.egmm@gmail.com
26 Shri Donland Koloy Project Manager Tripura 9862975456 pm.sp.trlm@gmail.com
27 Shri Md. Arshi COO Uttar Pradesh 9415010989 arshi1967@rediffmail.com
28 Dr. Prabhakar Bebni COO Uttarakhand 9412382091 pcbebni@gmail.com
29 Ms. Aruna De Sarkar SPM (SKills) West Bengal 033-23403682 ddugkywestbengal@gmail.com
Back to Top