Aajeevika Skill

SGSY Special Projects

Download SGSY Special Projects information in PDF format
S.No. PIA Name Website
1 SHOBHIT UNIVERSITY www.shobhitsgsy.org.in
2 GSJ ENVO www.gsjenvosgsy.in
3 NIS Sparta www.nisrlp.org
4 T&T Projects http://tntgroup.in/sgsy
5 CAREER LAUNCHER www.clskillschool.com/sgsysp
6 AISECT www.aisectsgsy.org
7 BHASKAR FOUNDATION WWW.BAVK.ORG
8 Eagle Hunter sgsy.eaglehunters.com
9 ISAP www.isapindia.org/project/sgsy
10 Centum Workskills India Ltd. http://www.centumlearning.com/cwsi
11 Checkmate Group www.sgsy-cspl.com
12 India Can www.indiacan.com/mord/
13 WAWWD www.womenassociation.org
14 DRISHTEE www.sgsy.in
15 FIWE fiwe-sdi.org
16 PRAYAS http://www.prayasskilldevelopment.org/
17 A4e www.a4eindiamord.in
18 AROH www.aroh-sgsy.in
19 ITCOT www.itcot.com/mord
20 JAGRUTI www.jagruti.net
21 OCFIT www.ocfitseed.com
22 Pipal Tree Ventures www.pipaltreeventures.com
23 Premier Shield Pvt. Ltd. premiershield.com
24 TOWN SCHOOL http://www.townschoolsindia.org/mord2/ProjectDetail.html
25 Dr. Reddy's Foundation http://drreddysfoundation.org
26 EGMM http://egmm.cgg.gov.in
27 Sahaj http://sgsy.sahajcorporate.com
28 IL&FS http://skillschools.com/ilfs/
29 MANTHAN www.manthansplsgsy.org
30 BVG India Ltd. www.bvgsgsy.com
31 BOSCO www.donboscodatabank.in
32 Ajmal Foundation www.stepajmal.org
33 Laurus Edutech Pvt. Ltd. www.laurusedutech.com/mord
34 IACM Smart Learn Limited www.iacm-india.com/ssyg
35 ITFT Education Group www.cird.in
36 KVR Infosys Pvt. Ltd. kvrinfosysindia.com
37 NCAT www.ncat.net.in/sgsysp.php
38 Tapio Wazir www.amritskills.com
39 Topsgroup International Security Academy (TISA) www.tisa-sgsy.com
40 Unique Promotional Society www.uniquepromotional.org
41 Sitapur Shikshan Sansthan Trust www.sgsyssstsitapur.org
42 CAP www.capfoundation.in
43 CISSL http://www.ciss-mord.co.in
44 Great India Dream Foundation (GIDF) gidf.org/spl-sgsy/inde
45 IAP Company Pvt. Ltd. www.iapcorp.com/sgsy
46 Institute of Computer Accountants (ICA) http://www.icajobguarantee.com
47 Jaipur Rugs Foundation www.jaipurrugs.org
48 National Academy of Construction (NAC) www.nactraining.in
49 NIIT www.niit-aasha.com
50 SITD www.sitdprojects.com
51 SSCI www.ssci.co.in
52 Aide-et-Action www.aea-southasia.org
53 A&D Solaris http://sgsy.adsolaris.org/
54 All Services Global Pvt. Ltd. www.asg-sgsy.com
55 Avon facility Management Services Pvt . Ltd www.avonparivartan.com
56 Ch. Ramesh Chand Charitable Trust http://crcct-mordproject.org
57 Everonn Skill Development Ltd. http://www.everonnskill.com/mo
58 Future Corporate Resources Ltd. www.futurelivelihoodskills.org
59 IKYA Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd www.ikyaparivartan.com
60 ISS Integerated Facility Services Pvt. Ltd. www.issirc.com
61 Lakshmi Devi Senani Charitable Trust www.ldsct.org
62 PCTIL www.sgsy.pctiltd.com
63 RSMIT www.rsmitedu.in
64 SHIV PRATISTHAN www.onlineservices.org.in/sgsy
65 Tally Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.tallysolutions.com/mord
66 Technopak Advisors Pvt. Ltd. http://www.technopak-mord.com
Back to Top