Aajeevika Skill

Contact Us

DDU-GKY, Division, Ministry of Rural Development,

1st Floor, Western Wing Thapar House, 124, Janpath, New Delhi - 1100 01

DDU-GKY Relevant Contacts

DDU-GKY MoRD Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development 011-23782373,23782327 minoffice@nic.in
2 PS to Minister
3 Shri Ram Kripal Yadav Minister of State (Rural Development)
4 Private Secretary to MOS(RD) 011-23388859, 23388879
5 Shri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary (RD) 011-23389432 secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
6 Shri H Rama Krishan PPS to (SRD) 011-23384467, 23382230 secyrd@nic.in
7 Mrs. Alka Upadhyaya Joint Secretary (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 ualka@ias.nic.in
8 Shri Anil Kumar Malhotra PS to JS (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 anilmalhotra56@yahoo.com
9 Mrs. Madhu Surya PS to JS (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 js.skills63@gmail.com
10 Shri Anil Subramaniam Director (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 anil.sub@ddugky.gov.in
11 Shri SL Sharma PA to Director (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 shadi.l@ddugky.gov.in
12 Shri Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 011-23743625, 26 ,28, 29 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
13 Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati Section Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28 ,29 ajit.ksenapati@ddugky.gov.in
14 Shri Shashi Bhusan Tiwari Under Secretary 011-23743625 ,26 ,28, 29 shashi.bhusant@ddugky.gov.in
15 Shri Shailendra Kumar Section Officer kmr.shailendra71@gmail.com
16 Shri Shyamal Rao Chongli Research Officer CAPART 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 syamala.raoc@ddugky.gov.in
17 Shri Praveen Kumar Kashyap Junior Statistical Officer praveen.kashyap@gov.in
18 Shri Sher Shingh UDC 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sher.singh14@ddugky.gov.in
19 Shri Jitender Kumar Asst. Section Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 jitender.kumar83@gov.in
20 Shri Durga Prasad Accounts Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 durga-p@hotmail.com
21 Shri NG Yirmayai Assistant Director ng.yirmayai@nic.in

DDU-GKY National Mission Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Chief Operation Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
2 Shri Mojeeb Khan Chief Information Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 mojeebudin.khan@ddugky.gov.in
3 Shri Anand Kumar Patney Head SGSY Projects 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 a.kpatney@ddugky.gov.in
4 Smt. Sheeja Nair Head - Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sheeja.nair@ddugky.gov.in
5 Shri Murtaza Mir Head - Himayat and Regional Representative North 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 murtz33@gmail.com
6 Shri Vinay Kumar Pandey Head, Roshni & Head Monitoring, DDU-GKY 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 vinay.pandey75@nic.in
7 Dr. Anish Baranwal Head - Standards and QA 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 anish.baranwal@ddugky.gov.in
8 Shri Sriramappa Gonchikara Head - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sriramappa.gonchikara@ddugky.gov.in
9 Shri Abu Osama Saifi SME 011-23743625, 26, 28, 32 abu.osamasaifi@ddugky.gov.in
10 Ms. Sarika Dhawan Associate Head - Inst. Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sarika.dhawan@ddugky.gov.in
11 Shri Senthil Rajan Deputy Head - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 34 senthil.rajan@ddugky.gov.in
12 Smt. Vandana Tallur Manager QA&TC 011-23743625, 26, 28, 35 vandana.tallur@ddugky.gov.in
13 Shri Tanmoy Ghatak Program Coordinator - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 tanmoyghatak.ddugky@gmail.com
14 Ms. Dhriti Bania Mission Executive - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
15 Shri Kumar Manish Senior Mission Executive - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 manish.kr31@ddugky.gov.in
16 Shri Satyavijay Senior Executive, FMPA satyavijay.yss@ddugky.gov.in
17 Shri Perwaiz Alam Sr. Mission Executive (Monitoring and Evaluation) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 m.perwaizalam1@gmail.com
18 Shri Yogesh Joshi Mission Executive - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 yk.joshi@ddugky.gov.in
19 Ms. Tanya Kynadi Data Analytics tanya.kynadi@gov.in
20 Ms. Simerneet Bajwa Manager, Communications 011-23743625, 26, 28, 34 simerneet.bajwa@ddugky.gov.in
21 Smt. Jyoti Chawla Coordinator Projects 011-23743625, 26, 28, 35 -
22 Ms. Rachna Paliwal Senior Mission Manager 011-23743625, 26, 28, 34 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
23 Shri Umesh Kumar Office Assistant 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 umesh.k14@ddugky.gov.in
24 Shri Mohan Singh DEO 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
25 Shri Chetan Kumar Office Assistant 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 chetan.knandan@ddugky.gov.in

DDU-GKY Nodal Person in State Government

Sr No. Name Designation State Mobile No. Email
1 Shri Shivaji Rao PO (RD) Goa 9890811212 pdn-drda.goa@nic.in
2 Shri Shoeab Afra SPM J&K 9797217478 shoeabafra@gmail.com
3 Ms. N Breeze Dove DD Arunachal Pradesh 9436041977 ningyomi_doye@yahoo.com
4 Shri Vijay Mannala Mission Manager, EGMM Andhra Pradesh 9866900079 vijay.mannala@gmail.com
5 Shri Amrit Borah COO Assam 9085440957 amritborah@gmail.com
6 Shri Jitendra Kumar SPM Bihar 9771478313 jitendra.live@gmail.com
7 Shri Deependra Thakur SPM (Skills) Chhattisgarh 7587522826 ddugky.cg@gmail.com
8 Shri Darshankumar SPM Gujarat 9099955224 pmstp.glpc@gmail.com
9 Dr. S C Anand SPM, Skills Haryana 9888194707 spmhsrlm.mf-hsrlm@nic.in
10 Shri Bhuwan Sharma COO Himachal Pradesh 9418670335 nrlmhp@gmail.com
11 Shri Amit Kumar Lakra PM Jharkhand 8002300749 amitklakra@gmail.com
12 Shri Shaik Jalaluddin Basha SPAM-Skills Karnataka 9066564054 amskillsksrlm@gmail.com
13 Shri Bibind Vasu SPM Kerala 9037089590 aajeevikaskills.kerala@gmail.com, bibindvasu@gmail.com
14 Shri Dhirendra Singh SPM Madhya Pradesh 8349901014 dhirendra1982@gmail.com
15 Shri S.George Bernard Shaw State Mission Manager Maharashtra 8451885051 msrlmskills@gmail.com, georgemsrlm@gmail.com
16 Shri Naorem Consultant Manipur 8729911992 naorem.kk1780@gmail.com
17 Smt. G.S.Lyngdem Smt. G.S.Lyngdem Meghalaya 9856028958 megsird@gmail.com
18 Ms. Nancy Lalsawmliani SMM Mizoram 9615236021 mzsrlm.smmu@gmail.com
19 Shri Menuoneituo Chadi COO, Skills Nagaland 9862286884 chadinsrlm@gmail.com
20 Shri OM Prakash SPM Odisha 9437190119 ormashq@gmail.com
21 Shri Parashar SPM Punjab 9814554833 steitpunjab@gmail.com
22 Shri V Pareek GM Rajasthan 9829022566 vishwaspareek@rediffmail.com
23 Sh. Deepen Sharma Project Officer Sikkim 7001154674 deepen.sharma@yahoo.co.in
24 Shri Veerannan JD Tamil Nadu 9445034359 adrdcb@ymail.com
25 Shri SB Rao SPM EGMM Telangana 9849906066 egmmit@gmail.com
26 Shri Piyush Ozarde PM, Skills & Placement Tripura 9730021806 pm.sp.trlm@gmail.com
27 Shri Md. Arshi SPM Skills Uttar Pradesh 9415010989 arshi1967@rediffmail.com
28 Dr. Bebni Prabhakar COO Uttarakhand 9412382091 pcbebni@gmail.com
29 Ms. Aruna Desarkar Consultant West Bengal 9748980673 aruna_desarkar@yahoo.com
Back to Top