Aajeevika Skill

Contact Us

DDU-GKY, Rural Skills Division,

Ministry of Rural Development,

1st Floor, Western Wing, Thapar House,

124, Janpath, New Delhi - 1100 01

DDU-GKY Relevant Contacts

DDU-GKY MoRD Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Shri Narendra Singh Tomar Minister of Rural Development 011-23782373, 23782327 minoffice@nic.in, minister.rd@gov.in
2 Dr. Navneet Mohan Kothari PS to Minister 011-23782327, 23383548 kotharin@nic.in
3 Shri Ram Kripal Yadav Minister of State (Rural Development) 011-23388823, 23388859 officemos-rd@gov.in
4 Shri B C Behera PS to MoS (RD) 011-23388859, 23388879 bc.behera@nic.in
5 Shri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary (RD) 011-23389432 secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
6 Shri H Rama Krishnan PPS to (SRD) 011-23384467, 23382230 rama.krishnan67@nic.in
7 Shri Kamran Rizvi Joint Secretary (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 rizvik@ias.nic.in
8 Shri Anil Kumar PPS to JS (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 anilkumar.2@nic.in
9 Shri Anant Prakash Pandey Director (Skills) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 anantppandey.99@gov.in
10 Shri K. K. Raman PPS 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 directorskills@gmail.com
11 Shri Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 011-23743625, 26 ,28, 29 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
12 Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati Section Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28 ,29 ajit.ksenapati@ddugky.gov.in
13 Shri Shashi Bhusan Tiwari Under Secretary 011-23743625 ,26 ,28, 29 shashi.bhusant@ddugky.gov.in
14 Shri Shailendra Kumar Section Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 kmr.shailendra71@gmail.com
15 Shri Shyamal Rao Chongali Research Officer CAPART 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 syamala.raoc@ddugky.gov.in
16 Shri Praveen Kumar Kashyap Junior Statistical Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 praveen.kashyap@gov.in
17 Shri Sher Singh UDC 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sher.singh14@ddugky.gov.in
18 Shri NG Yirmayai Assistant Director 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 ng.yirmayai@nic.in
19 Shri Jitender Kumar Asst. Section Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 jitender.kumar83@gov.in

DDU-GKY National Mission Team

Sr No. Name Designation Phone number Email
1 Chief Operation Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
2 Chief Information Officer 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
3 Shri Vinay Kumar Pandey Head, Roshni & Head Monitoring, DDU-GKY 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 vinay.pandey75@nic.in
4 Smt. Vandana Tallur Head - Assessments & Certifications 011-23743625, 26, 28, 35 vandana.tallur@ddugky.gov.in
5 Shri Anand Kumar Patney Head SGSY Projects 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 a.kpatney@ddugky.gov.in
6 Head - Partnership for Development 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
7 Head - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 -
8 Shri Murtaza Hussain Mir Head - Himayat and Regional Representative North 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 murtaza.mir@nic.in
9 Shri Rohtash Singh Senior Expert - Finance and Accounting 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 rohtash.s@nic.in
10 Shri Abu Osama Saifi Mission Manager - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 32 abu.osamasaifi@ddugky.gov.in
11 Ms. Rachna Paliwal Senior Mission Manager 011-23743625, 26, 28, 34 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
12 Ms. Sarika Dhawan Associate Head - Inst. Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 sarika.dhawan@ddugky.gov.in
13 Ms. Tenzing Choesang Regional Representative - North Eastern Region and West Bengal 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 tenzing.choesang@nic.in
14 Shri Tanmoy Ghatak Program Coordinator - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 tanmoy.ghatak@nic.in
15 Ms. Dhriti Bania Mission Executive - State Partnerships 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 d.bania71@ddugky.gov.in
16 Shri Satyavijay Senior Executive, FMPA 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 satyavijay.yss@ddugky.gov.in
17 Shri Perwaiz Alam Sr. Mission Executive (Monitoring and Evaluation) 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 perwaiz.alam@ddugky.gov.in
18 Ms. Akanksha Saluja Project Executive 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 akanksha.saluja@nic.in
19 Shri Umesh Kumar Office Assistant 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 umesh.k14@ddugky.gov.in
20 Shri Chetan Kumar Office Assistant 011-23743625, 26, 28, 29 chetan.knandan@ddugky.gov.in

DDU-GKY Nodal Person in State Government

Sr No. Name Designation State Mobile No. Email
1 Shri Kapil Sharma COO J&K 9419192205 coohimayat@gmail.com
2 Shri V N Sheyte JS (RD) Goa 9823063362 pdn-drda.goa@nic.in
3 Shri Tatar Mosi Program Manager Arunachal Pradesh 9436416195 ertataryaming@gmail.com
4 Shri Vijay Mannala SPM, SEEDAP-EGM Andhra Pradesh 9866900079 vijay.mannala@gmail.com
5 Shri Amrit Borah COO Assam 9085440957 amritborah@gmail.com
6 Shri Jitendra Kumar SPM Bihar 9771478313 jitendra.live@gmail.com
7 Smt. Harsha Oberai Program Manager Chhattisgarh 09303361529 ddugky.cg@gmail.com / ddugky.piacg@gmail.com
8 Shri Anand Shah Sr. Consultant Gujarat 9825767622 pmstp.glpc@gmail.com, adshah@gitco.co.in
9 Shri R.R. Badyal COO Haryana 9779075074 coohsrlm@gmail.com
10 Shri Bhuwan Sharma COO Himachal Pradesh 9418670335 nrlmhp@gmail.com
11 Shri Amit Kumar Lakra PM Jharkhand 8002300749 amitklakra@gmail.com
12 Shri Bellegowda SPM (SD & Com) Karnataka 9448768344 spmsd.com2015@gmail.com, amskillsksrlm@gmail.com
13 Dr. Praveen C S COO Kerala 9447790907 aajeevikaskills.kerala@gmail.com
14 Shri Dhirendra Singh SPM Madhya Pradesh 8349901014 dhirendra1982@gmail.com
15 Shri S.George Bernard Shaw State Mission Manager Maharashtra 8451885051 msrlmskills@gmail.com, georgemsrlm@gmail.com
16 Shri Bobby Singh SPM (Skills) Manipur 8794708088 khbobs@yahoo.co.in
17 Ms. G.S.Lyndem COO Meghalaya 9856028958 ddugkymegha@gmail.com
18 Ms. Nancy Lalsawmliani SMM Mizoram 9615236021 mzsrlm.smmu@gmail.com
19 Shri Menuoneituo Chadi COO, Skills Nagaland 9862286884 chadinsrlm@gmail.com
20 Shri OM Prakash SPM Odisha 9437190119 ormashq@gmail.com
21 Shri Jeetan Kumar SPM Punjab 9785212616 jeetan308@gmail.com
22 Shri V Pareek GM Rajasthan 9829022566 vishwaspareek@rediffmail.com
23 Sh. Deepen Sharma Project Officer Sikkim 7001154674 deepen.sharma@yahoo.co.in
24 Shri Veeranan COO Tamil Nadu 9444094210 ddugkytn2016@gmail.com, adrdcb@ymail.com
25 Shri Praveen Kumar Manager (IT), EGMM Telangana 7702339922 mis.egmm@gmail.com
26 Shri Donland Koloy Project Manager Tripura 9862975456 pm.sp.trlm@gmail.com
27 Shri Md. Arshi COO Uttar Pradesh 9415010989 arshi1967@rediffmail.com
28 Dr. Prabhakar Bebni COO Uttarakhand 9412382091 pcbebni@gmail.com
29 Ms. Aruna De Sarkar SPM-SKills West Bengal 9748980673 aruna_desarkar@yahoo.com
Back to Top